Love Prowler (par moi)

Publié le par 7Cie~Grim'

LOVE PROWLER

Before the dawn, when you are still dreaming
I'm in your backyard I am sneaking
The window's open, fatal mistake
I sneak inside, a rattlesnake
I'm on the ground, to you I creep
Straight to my aim, straight to your lips

Love Prowler, a shadow in the night
Ypu're gonna succumb to my love bites
You're not aware of your destiny
No one can save you, excepted me

You are now lady, in my control
I am on you I taste your soul
You lips tastelike winter
Smoother and deadlier
Than all I've known before I realize
I cannot escape, I'm mesmerized

Love Prowler, a shadow in the night
You're gonna succumb to my love bites
You're not aware of your destiny
No one can save you, excepted me

(solo)
(refrain)
(fin + outro solo)

Publié dans Musique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article